Your Legal Recruiting Team

Our team is your team. Working with us gives you access to over 200 years of collective experience and deep industry knowledge, expertise that allows us to assist with your unique recruiting needs.

Our Team

Carey

Nancy L. Carey

Managing Director
3128276477
nancy@thelawrecruiters.com
Nancy L. Carey

Carlson

Debra L. Carlson

Director of Business Development and Legal Recruiting
3128276479
debra@thelawrecruiters.com
Debra L. Carlson

Davies

Liz Davies

Director of Candidate Sourcing and Paralegal Placement
3128276483
liz@thelawrecruiters.com
Liz Davies

Janney

Richard A. Janney

Managing Director
3128276478
rich@thelawrecruiters.com
Richard A. Janney

Lopez

Rosa M. Lopez

Director of Finance and Operations
3128276484
rosa@thelawrecruiters.com
Rosa M. Lopez

McCormack

Amy Leafe McCormack

Founder and Co-President
3128276470
amy@thelawrecruiters.com
Amy Leafe McCormack

Reed

Olivia Reed

Administrative/Recruiting Assistant
3128276474
olivia@thelawrecruiters.com
Olivia Reed

Schreiber

Gay Rineberg Schreiber

Founder and Co-President
3128276473
gay@thelawrecruiters.com
Gay Rineberg Schreiber

Veza

Greg E.A. Veza

Managing Director
3128276476
greg@thelawrecruiters.com
Greg E.A. Veza

Ziecina

Victoria Ziecina

Research and Marketing Coordinator
3128276475
vicki@thelawrecruiters.com
Victoria Ziecina